Sneak Peak on Daily Prizes

Because the developers don’t even try to update the game anymore.

For those logging into Bearville these days, you would see a box recording how many days have you logged in during Camp Happy Heart.  According to the box, players can receive a prize every 5 days.  However, the prizes are (98% positive) the same from last year.  The prizes in order are an Indian Vase, Indian Rug, and Indian Bed.  If I end up incorrect, I will correct any error asap.

campdailyprize

campdailyprizesfull

About StephanieStar105

I am a Senior High School Student (wow, I am childish), who plays Buildabearville, Wizard101, and SmallWorlds. I play the violin and participates in many school organizations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneak Peak on Daily Prizes

  1. Marina says:

    They updated the camp shirts, though? So they are trying to update the game. I think the lack of attention paid to BV these days owes to the new CEB of BABW not caring so much about it… Anyway, I do really like the daily prizes from camp (especially the bed – it’s so colorful!), so I’m not complaining about seeing them again 😛

    • StephanieStar105 says:

      Yes, I do give them credit for updating the shirts and continuing the annual events, I just wish that they would put more updates to make it more exciting for the players.

Leave a Reply

